State/ District		State Mizoram						
Year		2019						
Type o	f Committee			State Quality Assurance Committee				
Sl. No	Name of Member	Designation in the Committee (Chairperson / Vice Chairperson/ Convener / Member Secretary/ Member)	Designation in the State (Secretary / MD/ Deputy Director/ Empanelled Gynaecologist/Surge on etc.)	Member since (Month/Year)	Address	Contact Number		
1	H.Lalengmawia IAS	Chairman	Commissioner & Secretary, H & F, GoM	2019	Secretariat, New Capital Complex	2323224		
2	Dr. Eric Zomawia	Vice Chairman	Mission Director, NHM	2019	NHM Building, Dinthar	943614080		
3	Dr. Lalchungnunga	Convener	Director of Health Services, HFW	2015	Directorate of H& FW Dept, Dinthar	9436140208		
4	Dr. R. Lalchhuanawma	Member Secretary	Nodal Officer, Quality Assurance Cell	2015	NHM Building, Dinthar	943637242		
5	Dr. T Lalhmangaihi	Member	Director of Hospital & Medical Education	2016	Secretariat, New Capital Complex	9436140528		
6	LaLzarmawii IAS	Member	Director Administrative Training Institute	2016	ATI Building, New Capital Complex	2335830		
7	Dr. Lalhmuchhuaka	Member	Medical Superintendent , Civil Hospital, Aizawl (CHA)	2019	Civil Hospital, Aizawl	943614055		
8	Dr. Mary Muanpuii Ralte	Member	HOD, Aneasthesiology, CHA	2014	Civil Hospital, Aizawl	9436152420		
9	Dr. Catherine Ngurbiakveli	Member	HOD, Obs & Gynae, CHA	2018	Civil Hospital, Aizawl	9436141038		
10	Dr. C. Saia	Member	HOD, Surgery, CHA	2014	Civil Hospital, Aizawl	9436142420		
11	Dr. Lalchhuankimi	Member	HOD, Paediatric, CHA		Civil Hospital, Aizawl	943614702		
12	Dr. Zothantluanga	Member	HOD, Medicine, CHA	2017	Civil Hospital, Aizawl	943619503		

13	Dr. Lalduhawma	Member	CMO, Aizawl West	2019	Kulikawn	9862363454
14	Dr. Lalparliani	Member	CMO, Aizawl East	2019	Zemabawk	9862257999
15	Zochuanpuii	Member	Register, Mizoram Nursing Council, CHA	2014	New Capital Complex	2323678
16	Dr. L.H. Thanga	Member	Director, Presbyterian Hospital, Durtlang	2016	Durtlang	9436144489
17	Melody Lalrochampuii	Member	Deputy Secretary, Law & Judicial	2018	New Capital Complex	9774003889
18	Dr. Rosangluaia	Member	President, Indian Medical Association, Mizoram State Branch	2019	Civil Hospital, Aizawl	9436151180
19	Dr. PC. Lalramliana	Member	Deputy Director, (General), H&FW	2016	Directorate of H& FW Dept, Dinthar	9436158041
20	Dr. David Zothansanga	Member	State Nodal Officer, NUHM	2017	NHM Building, Dinthar	7085890550